I’m back…and I am a mum

I know what you are thinking. She hasn’t posted in 15 weeks!!!…yea sorry about that.

All I have to say is, man the third trimester is rough. I really lost all motivation to blog and it hasn’t really returned to me until now. I will probably find it difficult to start where I left off from but I will try my best to fill you in. I am thinking I will do a post a day until I bring you up to speed on what’s been going on.

For those of you who would like to know now, I had my baby, a beautiful, perfect, smooshy baby boy. We named him Max. Plenty of pictures to come but I will leave you with this one because its pretty darn cute.

IMG_4205

Leave a Reply

