Feeling crappy

I will be 11 weeks tomorrow.
I wish this sickness would pass.
Feeling nauseas and grumpy and tired. All the time.
I am still working full time on my feet all day and I hate it. I despise walking into work. Even when I’m waking out of work I am thinking that it will only be a few hours til I’m back here again.
My mum had her big birthday bash for her 50th and i went home at about 10.30. Talk about party animal.
Still waiting to have my first scan. I am hoping that after seeing jelly bean it will feel like it’s all worth it because now it just feels crappy. Really crappy.

Leave a Reply

